>>

Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄ƷSelena GomezƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

Ebben a blogban a tini sztárokról tudhatok meg dolgokat! Képek vannak benne! Tesztek! És adatok! És még az öltözködésükrők is tudhatsz meg dolgokat!!

Friss topikok

Linkblog

Archívum

 

Sun light travels through the heart again I have only one pass in a bikini on the road again I feel the fever Balaton Budapest wait until the end of the summer there!
Blue light travels through my soul again I rose in only two passes on the road again I can wait until the end of Szeged Szombathely fever is a summer!
All good in the summer you can go to amusement parks the beach because summer is not the winter!
Sun light travels through the heart once again brought out a bikini in towing on the road again I feel the fever Balaton Budapest wait until the end of the summer here!
The swimming pool has not let winter! Leave the snow grew up bowls already! Summer is not the winter!
Blue light travels through my soul again I rose in only two passes on the road again I feel the fever of Szeged Szombathely is wait until the end of the summer!
Sun light travels through the heart again I have only one pass in a bikini on the road again I feel the fever Balaton Budapest wait until the end of the summer there!
Red light travels through the body once again paper brought out only three passes on the road again I feel the American fever california wait until the end is never in the summer!

Na milyen???:DKomizz

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://tinisztarok.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr72916944

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása