>>

Ƹ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄ƷSelena GomezƸ̵̡Ӝ̵̨̄Ʒ

Ebben a blogban a tini sztárokról tudhatok meg dolgokat! Képek vannak benne! Tesztek! És adatok! És még az öltözködésükrők is tudhatsz meg dolgokat!!

Friss topikok

Linkblog

Archívum

Selena Gomez Dalszövegek:D

2011.05.19. 16:59

szerző: LIKE Cinti
  • A Year Without Rain

Can you feel me
When I think about you
With every breath I take

Every minute
No matter what I do
My world is an empty place

Like I've been wonderin the desert
For a thousand days

Don't know if it's a mirage
But I always see your face, baby

I'm missing you so much
Can't help it, I'm in love

A day without you is like a year without rain
I need you by my side

Don't know how I'll survive
A day without you is like a year without rain

Whhoooaaa

The stars are burning
I hear your voice in my mind
Can't you hear me calling
My heart is yearning
Like the ocean that's running dry
Catch me I'm falling

It's like the ground is crumbling underneath my feet
Won't you save me

There's gonna be a monsoon
When you get back to me baby

I'm missing you so much
Can't help it, I'm in love
A day without you is like a year without rain
I need you by my side
Don't know how I'll survive
A day without you is like a year without rain

So let this drought come to an end
And may this desert flower again
And I need you here
I can't explain
But a day without you
Is like a year without rain

I'm missing you so much
Can't help it, I'm in love
A day without you is like a year without rain
I need you by my side
Don't know how I'll survive
A day without you is like a year without rain

  • Naturally

How you choose to express yourself
It's all your own and I can tell
It comes naturally, it comes naturally

You follow what you feel inside
It's intuitive, you don't have to try
It comes naturally, mmmm it comes naturally

And it takes my breath away
What you do, so naturally

You are the thunder and I am the lightening
And I love the way you know who you are
And to me it's exciting
When you know its meant to be
Everything comes naturally, it comes naturally
When you're with me, baby

Everything comes naturally, it comes naturally
Bay bay baby

You have a way of moving me
A force of nature, your energy
It comes naturally (You know it does)
It comes naturally
Mmmm yeah

And it takes my breath away (Everytime)
What you do, so naturally

You are the thunder and I am the lightening
And I love the way you know who you are
And to me it's exciting
When you know its meant to be
Everything comes naturally, it comes naturally
When you're with me, baby

Everything comes naturally, it comes naturally
Bay bay baby

When we collide, sparks fly
When you look in my eyes, it takes my breath away

You are the thunder and I am the lightening
And I love the way you know who you are
And to me it's exciting
When you know its meant to be
Everything comes naturally, it comes naturally
When you're with me, baby

Everything comes naturally, it comes naturally
Bay bay baby

Naturally [x5]
Bay bay baby

Naturally [x5]
Everything baby comes naturally
 

  • Selena Gomez Who says

I wouldn't wanna be anybody else

You made me insecure
Told me I wasn't good enough
But who are you to judge
When you're a diamond in the rough
I'm sure you got some things
You'd like to change about yourself
But when it comes to me
I wouldn't wanna be anybody else

Na na na na na na na
Na na na na na na na
I'm no beauty queen
I'm just beautiful me
Na na na na na na na
Na na na na na na na
You've got every right
To a beautiful life
cmon

Who says
Who says you're not perfect
Who says you're not worth it
Who says you're the only one that's hurting
Trust me
That's the price of beauty
Who says you're not pretty
Who says you're not beautiful
Who says

It's such a funny thing
How nothing's funny when it's you
You tell 'em what you mean
But they keep whiting out the truth
It's like a work of art
That never gets to see the light
Keep you beneath the stars
Won't let you touch the sky

Na na na na na na na
Na na na na na na na
I'm no beauty queen
I'm just beautiful me
Na na na na na na na
Na na na na na na na
You've got every right
To a beautiful life
Cmon

Who says
Who says you're not perfect
Who says you're not worth it
Who says you're the only one that's hurting
Trust me
That's the price of beauty
Who says you're not pretty
Who says you're not beautiful

Who says you're not start potential
Who says you're not presidential
Who says you can't be in movies
Listen to me, listen to me
Who says you don't pass the test
Who says you can't be the best
Who said, who said
Won't you tell me who said that
Yeah, who said

Who says
Who says you're not perfect
Who says you're not worth it
Who says you're the only one that's hurting
Trust me
That's the price of beauty
Who says you're not pretty
Who says you're not beautiful
Who says

Who says you're not perfect
Who says you're not worth it
Who says you're the only one that's hurting
Trust me
That's the price of beauty
Who says you're not pretty
Who says you're not beautiful
Who says

  • Round and Round

You see me standing there
And act like you dont know me
But last night you were calling me
Saying you want me
Oh why you always make me feel
Like I'm the one thats crazy
You feel my heart racing
My-my heart racing

Boy, I need you here with me
We can't go on this way
I'm falling hard for you
And all I can say

We're going round and round
We're never gonna stop
Going round and round
We'll never get where
We are going
Round and round
Well your gonna miss me
Cause im getting dizzy
Going round and round
Round and round

You tried to pull me close
And whisper in my ear
You always told me lies
I cried out all my tears
I pushed my feelings to the side
But then you bring them back
B-bring them back
Now you got me singing

Boy,I need you here with me
We cant go on this way
I'm falling hard for you
And all I can say

We're going round and round
We're never gonna stop
Going round and round
We'll never get where
We are going
Round and round
Well your gonna miss me
Cause im getting dizzy
Going round and round
Round and round

Love me or Love me not
Im starring at the clock
I take them flower petals off
And then I watch them drop
Love me or Love me not
Im starring at the clock
I take them flower petals off
And then I watch them drop

Boy,I need you here with me
We cant go on this way
I'm falling hard for you
And all I can say

We're going round and round
We're never gonna stop
Going round and round
We'll never get where
We are going
Round and round
Well your gonna miss me
Cause im getting dizzy
Going round and round
Round and round

  • Make It Happen

1 2 3 !
Uh, uh
Ye-oww !
(Ice Ice)
(Laugh)

You won't know anything unless you try
Might endup falling but you just might fly
You know it's all about what you believe
And maybe something extra up your sleeve

Listen what I say
Nothings getting in our way
There's no fear that can stop us
And no reason to delay
Gonna give it all we got
Yeah we ain't afraid to play
So watch out for it, we're gonna
Make it happen

I won't be whining about
what might've been
You know i'm not too big on giving in
I use whatever spell the law allows
That is of course, if I knew how

Listen what I say
Nothings getting in our way
There's no fear that can stop us
And no reason to delay
Gonna give it all we got
Yeah we ain't afraid to play
So watch out for it, we're gonna
Make it happen

You won't know anything unless you try
Might endup falling but you just might fly
You know it's all about what you believe
And maybe something extra up your sleeve

Listen what I say
Nothings getting in our way
There's no fear that can stop us
And no reason to delay
Gonna give it all we got
Yeah we ain't afraid to play
So watch out for it, we're gonna
Make it happen

We're not afraid to fall
Yeah we're going for it all
There's no nothing to our madness
Yeah we're answering the call
If we used a little magic
Well we really can't recall
All i Know is that we're gonna
Make it happen
Ye-oww !
 

  • Kiss and tell

HEY! HEY! HEY!
When you walk, you don't leave tracks.
When you talk, they don't talk back.
Believe in every word you say,
But they don't know
They don't, don't know.

Secrets that you just can't keep.
Promises that you made me.
You twisted it to suit yourself,
But now I know,
I know, I know.

Oooo
Everything that I told you.
Oooo
You just smile and then you

Kiss and tell everything I said,
Stuck inside your little brain
Everybody wants to know,
Yeah
Lips that lie cover your track.
Sold me out and you just laugh.
Say we're friends until the end,
yeah, but you
Don't mean it, don't mean it
You don't mean it, you don't mean it no.

I wish that I could take it back.
You want it all but you can't have that.
People fallin' at your feet,
But they don't know,
They don't, don't know.

You're gonna figure out real soon.
The dirty deeds will catch up to you.
It's crumbling underneath you're feet.
But you don't know,
You don't, don't know.

Oooo
Everything that I told you.
Oooo
You just smile and then you

Kiss and tell everything I said,
Stuck inside your little brain
Everybody wants to know,
Yeah
Lips that lie cover your track.
Sold me out and you just laugh.
Say we're friends until the end,
yeah, but you
Don't mean it, don't mean it
You don't mean it, you don't mean it no.

Oooo
Everything that I told you.

Oooo
Everything that I told you.
Oooo
You just smile and then you

Kiss and tell everything I said,
Stuck inside your little brain
Everybody wants to know,
Yeah
Lips that lie cover your track.
Sold me out and you just laugh.
Say we're friends until the end,
yeah, but you
Don't mean it, don't mean it
You don't mean it, you don't mean it no.

Kiss and tell everything I said,
Stuck inside your little brain
Everybody wants to know,
Yeah
Lips that lie cover your track.
Sold me out and you just laugh.
Say we're friends until the end,
yeah, but you

Don't mean it, don't mean it
You don't mean it, you don't mean it no.
Don't mean it, don't mean it
Don't mean it, don't mean it
You don't mean it, you don't mean it no.
Don't mean it, don't mean it

Szólj hozzá!

A bejegyzés trackback címe:

https://tinisztarok.blog.hu/api/trackback/id/tr712917096

Kommentek:

A hozzászólások a vonatkozó jogszabályok  értelmében felhasználói tartalomnak minősülnek, értük a szolgáltatás technikai  üzemeltetője semmilyen felelősséget nem vállal, azokat nem ellenőrzi. Kifogás esetén forduljon a blog szerkesztőjéhez. Részletek a  Felhasználási feltételekben és az adatvédelmi tájékoztatóban.

Nincsenek hozzászólások.
süti beállítások módosítása